Are You Ready To Wake Up From The Matrix?

In a recent post, Branching Out beyond the old… I stated that there would be certain changes made to my/this site. I have been vacillating as to WHERE to begin, for there really is no beginning.

There is however, an end. An end which brings us, a NEW beginning. That end is approaching rapidly.

It is time to overcome what we once thought to be true and be open to seeing the world for what it really is.

Most of us are familiar with the movie The Matrix. What many of us do not realize is that the Matrix is quite factual as to how things really are.

To take that a step further, we are currently living in a Matrix.

I know, it sounds crazy at first…. or it really rings true with you.  Regardless of how the Matrix makes you feel, the fact is, it is up to each of us to Wake Up and find our way out of and exit the Matrix.

To take the Matrix even a step further, we are playing a game in this life and that game is ending now.
I will further discuss this ‘game’ concept soonly.

With that said, I would like to interject here; it has become quite evident that the one main factor for successfully exiting the Matrix is Compassion. Never forget that. Compassion IS the key! True Compassion, which cannot be faked.

I would like to introduce to you, Dr. Bruce Lipton. I have been following Bruce for over a decade now.

Bruce H. Lipton, PhD is an internationally recognized leader in bridging science and spirit. Stem cell biologist, bestselling author of The Biology of Belief and recipient of the 2009 Goi Peace Award, he has been a guest speaker on hundreds of TV and radio shows, as well as keynote presenter for national and international conferences.
resource: About Bruce Lipton

In July 2016, I posted about “”talking out loud to your cells””. You can read it here.

In part, Bruce Lipton’s book, “Biology of Belief” brought me to the technique of talking out-loud, to my cells. Not to be confused with talking out-loud to your ‘selves’.

Earlier this year, Dr. Bruce Lipton offered his book, Biology of Belief, for free. I downloaded the pdf and would like to share it with you here:

Lipton_BiologyofBelief_10thAnniv

While I am on the topic of Bruce Lipton, allow me to share a short video he created to help bring awareness to Waking Up From The Matrix.

 

<><><><><><

Thank you for reading and commenting,
ren

PS – Don’t forget to download and read/share
The Biology of Belief in pdf format here:
It truly is an excellent read.

I encourage you to do your own research.
It is beneficial to approach your research,
from a position of
Compassion,

with an Open Mind
and Open Heart
and to let go of what you were ever taught!
Use your discernment to discover what is true for you.

What I share, is what I have discovered to be true for me.
I will continue to explore my world and share my experiences with you.
For it is only the experience that is real.
Everything else is an illusion.
There really is no ‘out there’ out there.
All you need, is within each and every one of you.

Daily Prompt: overcome

3 comments

Leave a Reply

