Do You Do This When In The Sun?

Revelation

100_1450.JPG

I went outside and ate Butter Pecan Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream in the hot sun.

What a Revelation it was!

And having done that, for the first time in southern California, I ask you:

Is it beneficial or counter productive
to eat ice cream in the hot sun?

The ice cream cooled me down,
while the sun heated me up.

The ice cream began to react to the hot sun,
creating moats of warm creaminess,
reducing the ‘coldness’ effect on my body.

A cone, would be prone to become soggy,
I had not used a bowl.

100_1446.JPG

It was a fascinating experience….to eat ice cream in the heat of the sun.
What do you think?
Counter-Productive?
Beneficial?

Thanx for reading,
ren

 

One thought on “Do You Do This When In The Sun?

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Leif M. Wright – “Deadly Vows”, “Minister of Justice” & “Robby the R-Word” (Crime/True Crime/Mystery/Thriller) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

