Do I Ramble or Are you Following me?

What happened the other day was
‘The straw that broke the camel’s back’!

smiley joe
photo by ren -“Wait a moment! Say what???”

You are right, Mr. Camel !
That is an old saying.
I am not sure what it really means.
Sounds like a rather, rude, saying.
No harm intended.
I would not do anything to hurt your back, Mr. Camel.
Forgive me, please.

Speaking of old sayings….

About a year or so ago,
I made a conscious choice
to omit ‘old sayings’
from my vocabulary.
Many of them have become non-nonsensical
with the paradigm shift

>~^_<~ ~>_^~

100_8421.JPG
Is Everything NEW ?

>~^_<~ ~>_^~

I do not believe that EVERYTHING is NEW…
I believe we are just seeing the world for the first time,
through our ‘conscious-shifting’ eyes.

I believe the best is yet to be seen!

Thank you,
ren

Leave a Reply

