Branching Out is Going Award Free

R U taking pix of me.JPG

renagain original

I have come to a decision.

I will be an Award Free Blog from this day forth.

I have received invites to take part in various awards.

I am honored and I thank the people for thinking of me.

But then the awards just sit and I do not act on them.

Time goes on, life happens and the awards still sit, accumulating, waiting for me. By now, I do not recall who or where or what or when the awards happened.

And I feel bad, for I have left people hanging and waiting for me to present the award and spread the good word. And it is just not happening.

Thank you everyone for understanding,

ren

5 thoughts on “Branching Out is Going Award Free

Leave a Reply

