Take me to your… Leader? To your What?

I came upon this video, five years ago, when I was ‘heavy’ into the works of Dr. Steven Greer. He is the Founding Father of the Disclosure Movement. I will write more about this soonly, for it is very important information.

Today, after 5 years, I viewed this short video and derive a whole new meaning.

It truly is time to look within for our answers.
No longer do we need to be looking ‘out-there’.
Each and every one of us, holds our own answers.

ENJOY !

 

…. and if you care to…. let me know what you thought of it…..

Thanx,
ren

Leave a Reply

