Charlie was very special

Meet Charlie!

He was a stray.

Charlie was not my cat….
he belonged to my close friend, Sarah.

Charlie and I had a special relationship.

He was more than ‘just a cat’.
I was more than ‘just a human’.

We clicked!

😀

100_1024.jpg
photo by ren  – Charlie

Charlie’s fur was long.
Never before had I felt such soft silky fur.

Charlie was a snuggler.

He always knew
when I needed an extra hug.
I always knew
when he needed an extra belly rub.

Charlie was very special!

ren

11 thoughts on “Charlie was very special

  1. Pingback: Sarah gets her hug… 2012 wave #29 | Branching Out

Leave a Reply

