on February 7, my “mini-series” begins!

100_7945.JPG
photo by ren

{catch the other posts at Riding The 2012 Wave}

I will start posting my
“mini-series” on February 7, 2017.

In memory of
my brother’s birthday.
He would have been 62 years old.

He accidentally
left this planet 30 years ago.
Silly brother!

I will post my “mini-series” twice a week:

  1. on the “7-multiple” of each month
    (7, 14, 21, 28)
  2.  on a random day of each week

Why on the “7’s” of each month
(
you might find this funny)

I have always been attracted to the 7’s of the months.

My brother’s birthday, the 7th,
was a week before Valentine’s Day, the 14th.
{that was my young child logic at work}

And another cool thing….

Regardless of which day of the week the 7 falls on,
all the 7’s of that month, will be of that weekday.

The monthly sevens,
intrigued me as a child
and obviously
well into my adulthood.

So
To You
Dear Brother

100_7941.JPGOn February 7,
I will begin posting my “mini-series”
in honor of your birthday
February 7, 1955

ren

7 comments

Leave a Reply

