this Party is For YOU!!!

047.JPG
photo by ren  –  Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting
First cake I made in my Crock Pot.
I had an insert to bake bread and cake.
This cake was very dense and delicious.

There is plenty more
where this came from!

Please help yourself…
do not be shy.

Eat up!
Enjoy!
You deserve these treats
and so much more!

My little food feast,
is in appreciation to all of you fantastic people,
for FOLLOWING me!

To all 100+ of you….. I say thank you!

followed-blog-100-2x.jpg
This has been quite a blogging journey for me.
Started in June 2016 and had to walk away
from my computer, for health reasons, in August.

Which evolved into my moving in November,
limiting me even more, to my ability
to access a computer.

And yet… through all the crazy obstacle courses
I managed to cascade through…
my reader remained loyal.
AND
New people followed me,
during times I was absent.

I am flattered and honored to have met
each of you and get to know you,
through your own writings.

Keep up the fantastic fun of blogging.
I love reading your posts.
I am grateful you are enjoying
what I have to share.
Thank you,
ren

6 comments

    • Thanks Lisa, I appreciate your words greatly. Have as much cake as you like…
      there is an endless supply. 😀 and it is calorie free!

      Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting
      That is the first cake I made in my Crock Pot. It had a baking pan insert for cake and bread baking.
      Talk about a dense and wonderful cake. YUM is right. 😀 Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

