do you LIKE it?

Is it just me?
DO YOU feel the same way?

I have come upon many posts which I want to comment to…

but the authors have created a roadblock for me….

In order to post a reply,
I MUST give my contact info.

WELL………….

I do not want to.

I want to decide who I give my contact info to….

I do not want to be forced into it….

So I do not leave my response….

I still enjoy what they write….

I will LIKE what I like…..

and I will not leave my reply.

Am I the only one to feel this way?

Am I the only one who wants to choose,
to whom I give my contact info to?

Do you find that to be selfish of me?

What do you do,
when you MUST give
your contact info
just to reply to a post?

ren

11 comments

  1. I totally can understand, yes it is time consuming too, that’s why I personally like to stay within the bloggersphere, and I refuse to migrate it, even though WordPress hound me to have my very own free site.

    I’m with you 👍🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

