Why I quit designating time to meditate

In our new world (post 2012),
everything is changing.

I no longer set time aside to ‘meditate’.
I now live a ‘walking meditation’, 24/7.

I meditate when I
cook
shop
walk
shower
any time
any where

I feel ‘melded’ with Spirit.
I am always with Spirit, in thoughts and actions.

I do not need to remember to meditate.
Spirit is with me always.
I feel there is no division between Spirit and I.

That is why I quit designating time to meditate.
ren

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

