What happens when you walk into

This is a metaphor
and/or
a scientific experiment.

WHAT HAPPENS
WHEN YOU WALK INTO
A DARK ROOM?

darkness

AND TURN ON
THE LIGHT SWITCH?

dark switch

THE LIGHT
COMES ON

into

AND THE DARK
GOES AWAY.
IT HAS TOO!

light

That was one of many ‘sayings’ which helped me on my journey.

I came to understand, there really is no evil.

There is only Consciousness –

Light Consciousness and Dark Consciousness.

That simplified my life.

I am of Light Consciousness and Dark can not exist with Light.

The more light, the less dark.

Light is much more powerful than dark.

Everything is a matter of choice.
What do you choose?

ren

 

 

2 comments

  1. Actually, I feel that was a poor ending to my post….”What do you choose”?
    Duh!
    It is obvious what my readers desire….
    Please, forgive my ‘choice of words’.
    thanx
    ren

    Like

Leave a Reply

