G.ma found 11:11! Now what?

I was in the process of packing for my recent move.  I suddenly got a ‘gut feeling’ to tell g.ma about the Harmonic Convergence of 1987.

I stopped packing, jotted a note and set it on my dresser.  It was late, she had already gone for the day.  I would give it to g.ma tomorrow.  She lived in the studio apartment, attached to the main house.  We visited often.

marl more

Why tell g.ma about the 1987 Harmonic Convergence?

G.ma and I often talked about this shift in consciousness that we are experiencing.  She could feel the changes and was anxious to learn more.  I shared what I discovered and believed.

G.ma was passionate on keeping up to date with the sciences of the brain, for it fascinated her so.  Perhaps that is why it intrigued her when I called out a sequential time from the clock…..  like, 12:34 or 2:22 and so on.  She’d ask, “How do you do that?”

“I just look at the clock, g.ma” I explain.

G.ma started looking at the clock when she awoke in the night.  She’d report to me the next day, things like, “Last night, the clock read, 1:27. Boring!” and we’d laugh.

On one particular morning, g.ma disappointedly told me, “I looked at the clock last night and it only said, 11:11. No big deal, again!”

“No big deal?  11:11 is fantastic, g.ma!”  I was excited for her.  She was baffled.  I explained, “2012 was the demarcation, the crossing point of our shift in consciousness.  My understanding and experience with 11:11; seeing 11:11 frequently (pre-2012), meant you were becoming more aware of synchronicity.  Which in turn, created a more open mind and awareness.  It generally meant you were quite intuitive, as well as spiritually minded.  Basically, the 11er was ‘waking up’.”

“I feel that the 11:11 experience, was a personal one and not everyone experienced it in the same way.  Some people chose to make a wish, when they saw the 11s,” I informed her.

“My 11:11 experience developed deep within me and was heartfelt.”  Then I tried to explain,  “When synchronicity brought me 11:11, my world would stand still as I gazed at the ones.  I would take a deep cleansing breath.  My heart would ‘grow’, it felt aglow and my ‘heart center’ beamed forth love and compassion.  I was radiant!  I was in love with life and very grateful to be on earth at this time.  The closer we got to 2012, the more I synched with the 11’s and the ‘stronger’ my heart beamed forth.”

“Now, post-2012, we are in a new paradigm,” I continued.  “11:11 had done its duty, but it is not done.  I now perceive 11:11, ‘as a wink from god’.  It stirs the same heartfelt sensations which are emitted forth, shared with all.”

And that is why I told g.ma of the Harmonic Convergence of 1987.

marl more

Morning came and while g.ma wrote her shopping list, she remembered she had left something in her apartment.  As she headed for the door, I asked her to wait.  I quickly got the note from my dresser and handed it to her.

I could tell she was puzzled.  I explained, “The Harmonic Convergence of 1987 is where/when this shift began.”

“Thank you!” g.ma hugged me and excitedly continued,  “Yesterday, I was wondering where to ever begin my 11:11 search.  I was at a loss!  And now you hand me this?  The exact thing I needed!?!  THAT is spooky, scary and gives me ‘goosebumps.”

“Grab a chair, g.ma,” I encouraged, “you’re gonna wanna sit for this.”

I took a deep breath and continued with a loving grin, “It was yesterday when I had a gut feeling to write that note for you.   And g.ma,” I continued, “it really is not spooky, scary stuff.  I have come to believe, synchronicity is how life really works.”

4 thoughts on “G.ma found 11:11! Now what?

  1. Right on the money with your explanation! I also kept seeing 11:11 for a long time. Finally asked a friend what it was all about. I felt magnetized. There is a website she gave me to look up more info. The website is a little old fashioned in its color and animation, but the info is right on. Solara is a woman who initiated and led many others to open/help/assist with the gateways years ago. Check it out. http://www.nvisible.com/ I have her brand new and very different tarot cards and want to go to Peru next year to see this person. (and, I can tell you, I don’t like to travel outside of my back yard.) I also get her monthly surf reports. KEEP being a facilitator for G.ma and her interest in this. 🙂 Love Patty

    Liked by 1 person

    • thank you! I appreciate the compliment and I bookmarked that site. It may look ‘old school’ today, but was prime for its time (1989), I’ll bet.

      Peru!? I would LOVE to go there! The nature, the beauty, the energies.
      There is a 1993 book series, “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield. An adventure in Peru, in search of the hidden ‘Insights’ to humanity. Very good read! It were those books that stirred my love for Peru and its purity…and spurred my spiritual journey.
      Thank you Patty for your 11:11 experience. I enjoy knowing there are others out there who can relate. ren

      Like

Leave a Reply

