You may call this silly, but it made me smile

As some of you know, I am ‘new’ to this “side of the internet”, you know, blogging and site building. Which does takes me out of my comfort zone.

I was fiddling around with ‘customizing’ my site, when my “gut” urged me to send out a quick post.

Really? Now? I chuckled as I proceeded forth with creating a quick post. I have learned not to question my gut instinct and to simply act on it, without expectation.

I had no idea what I would write about and it did not matter.

I clicked on the ‘Blog Posts’ button and got may answer for this post.  I found it quite humorous to see that I had almost as many posts ‘trashed’ as I had ‘published’.

That left me scratching my head, wondering…is that a good thing…or not?

And that concludes this quick post.

Thanx for reading…..

 

Leave a Reply

